Card request for Kris from Scrapfest

1We received an Email the other day….. Hi Tom I received the Christmas Spray stamp that I had purchased at the Kitchener Scrapfest. Thank you. At the show I had also purchased Two Teddies. I looked on line for the card that used these two stamps but I did not find it. Could you post it and then let me know. Thanks again. Kris

Well Kris … Here is your “Two Teddies” Card that we had on display during Scrapfest Kitchener. You can find this Card and others on the website under Samples (Click Here)

Leave a Reply

