Thank you for your Comments

 It is always great to hear from our customers.  You give us feedback, pass on ideas, laugh and play along with us as we make our way through this wonderful world of Cardmaking.

E 576 Portia

E 576 Portia

In an emal from Pauline….. Just to let you know, I think of all of you at Frog’s Whiskers every day.  You see I’m using the beautiful mug I recently won in your draw, for my coffee.  Thanks again for all the goodies and keep up the great work there.  We love coming to visit and seeing all the latest products, ideas etc. 

 from Patricia….. Got the stamps in the mail yesterday. They are beautiful thank you so much!

and from Marguerite ….  I have been meaning to write and thank you for your prompt delivery of my new stamp with the cowboy on the range.  I just love it and have created a layout for a contest at Scrapfest in Kitchener.  I will stop by and say hello to you at your booth. (Special Note we will be at Booth # 205)Cheers to all and many thanks to each and everyone of you….
Tom & Rose-Marie 

 

3 thoughts on “Thank you for your Comments

  1. Excellent pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.

    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You’ve performed an excellent job. I will definitely digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be
    benefited from this website.

Leave a Reply

